Deleting contents

Delete stored content. If you delete content, it is also deleted from any screens, playlists, schedules, and channels that use it.

  1. Navigate to the Content menu.

  2. Click on the content you want to delete.

  3. Click (More) at the top right of the page.

  4. Click Delete from the menu list.

  5. In the pop-up window, click Yes to delete the content.

Tips

  • It is possible to delete multiple playlists simultaneously using the list page of the Content menu. Click the checkboxes of the playlists you want to delete. The (Delete) button appears.